CX Awards logo


The CX Awards are dedicated to recognising and celebrating brands’ CX leadership and innovation in the ANZ region.

Enter CX Awards banner

Why enter

1. Take a moment to step back, to recognise all your hard work in delivering for your customers, and to thank your teams for their continuous efforts to put the customer first – we need a reason to celebrate now more than ever!

2. Differentiate your business as a customer obsessed organisation leading the way in the battle for market share.

3. The CX Awards are a fantastic opportunity to thank and recognise your team’s hard work and to drive them to continually innovate.

4. Finding the right skillsets is one big piece of the puzzle when becoming a customer-centric organisation. In the fight for talent, set your business apart by being recognized for your dedication to the customer experience to attract the best talent in the industry.

5. With a transparent and rigorous judging process, winning one of the prestigious awards is an accolade to be proud of.

Who can enter

The CX Awards are dedicated to recognising and celebrating brands’ CX leadership and innovation in the ANZ region, and entries must reflect this by centering on brands’ CX innovations and strategies.

Entries from PR agencies and CX suppliers, including technology platforms, CX agencies and consultancies, or data and analytics engines are welcome, however their entries must be made on behalf of a client-side brand, and should the entry win in its category, the award will be presented to the client/brand at the awards ceremony.

CX Suppliers are, however, able to nominate themselves for the Best CX Partner category, but must provide client-testimonials to support their entry. Please see the specific criteria for each category.

How to enter

Download the entry pack for detailed information on this year’s categories and judging criteria, the applicable entry fees, and the entry process.

When you’re ready, submit your entry here.

CX Awards 2021 Key dates

5 May

Open for entries

25 June

Close for entries

14 July

Close for late entries

19 July – 6 August


16 August

Shortlist announcement

7 October

Awards Ceremony